35986841_10216840653711318_1105697261150535680_n

Signature murder / Pat Frieder.

By: Frieder, Pat
Contributor(s): Copyright Paperback Collection (Library of Congress)
Material type: TextTextSeries: Crime line: Publisher: New York : Bantam Books, c1998Description: 294 p. ; 18 cmISBN: 0553576127 :Subject(s): Women lawyers -- New Mexico -- Santa Fe -- Fiction | Women detectives -- New Mexico -- Santa Fe -- Fiction | Santa Fe (N.M.) -- FictionGenre/Form: Mystery fiction.DDC classification: 813.54 LOC classification: CPB Box no. 1396 vol. 15
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    Average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Call number Status Date due Barcode
Books Books Centeral Library
First floor - Languages
813.54 F.P.S 1998 (Browse shelf) Available 9611

A savage triple murder sets the scene for a novel that is at once a heart-pounding thriller, a breathtaking love story, and a journey into the world's last great wilderness. In the tradition of Smilla's Sense of Snow and Gorky Park, Siberian Light captures a time and a place as it hurtles us from the stifling heat of a murder scene into the deep cold of the Siberian taiga.

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.